How to Install a Motherboard | PCMag.com

How would you like to get everyone in a room conversing with each other like old friends? That, is the power of the Motherboard.

C-One motherboard explained.
C-One motherboard explained. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It helps you communicate with the computer system and aids the components in communicating with each other and you the user. Seeing that a Motherboard is the vital component in your system, you wouldn’t mind sitting through 25 Minutes of installation would you? Just kidding, the video is an amazing 2:49 minutes long. 

What are you waiting for?  Check out the installation video:

How to Install a Motherboard | PCMag.com.

Please note that you need to first do the following steps:-

How to Buy a PC Case

How to Buy a Motherboard

Cheers

4 thoughts on “How to Install a Motherboard | PCMag.com

  1. I couldn’t find a place to comment on your “about” page, so I am leaving one here. As a baby boomer, I consider myself proficient with “these newfangled machines” but every now and then I am stymied. I am putting your blog on my reader to make sure I have it as a ready reference for those times. Thanks and keep it going.

  2. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very helpful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

